hello everyone

ajohnson1776
a.j.
ajohnson1776
a.j.
08/27/2015 11:11 pm
hello gt ive been using gt for a few weeks and im now just getting around to trying to learn how to use the forum. if anyone has any suggestions im all ears. it seems to me like the forum may have wealth of info i just kind of suck at figuring all this stuff out. ive been playing (trying to play) for several years. i was playing a lot several years back but life seemed to get in the way so i quit for a good while but have recently picked it back up and i want to really learn something this time. i would definitely call myself a beginner. i would love to hear some of you guys stories who have been with guitar tricks for any amount of time. maybe tell me what has and has not worked for you. i look forward to hearing from some of you.
# 1
GT Staff
Administrator
GT Staff
Administrator
08/28/2015 3:25 pm
Originally Posted by: ajohnson1776hello gt ive been using gt for a few weeks and im now just getting around to trying to learn how to use the forum. if anyone has any suggestions im all ears. it seems to me like the forum may have wealth of info i just kind of suck at figuring all this stuff out. ive been playing (trying to play) for several years. i was playing a lot several years back but life seemed to get in the way so i quit for a good while but have recently picked it back up and i want to really learn something this time. i would definitely call myself a beginner. i would love to hear some of you guys stories who have been with guitar tricks for any amount of time. maybe tell me what has and has not worked for you. i look forward to hearing from some of you.

Welcome! The forum can be a little hectic, but basically you'd want to start here and just make note of the different categories: https://www.guitartricks.com/forum/

As you get deeper into the forum and topics, you can use the breadcrumb trail (right at the top of this page and slightly to the left, to see where you're at.