Incidents happen i need ur help

arti_scan
arti_scan
03/05/2002 4:06 pm
Incidents happen

ive read some of ya replies and ya seem to know what ya talkin bout, i want ur help.firstyl can u point me in the direction of good web sites for theory etc, also are u self taught or taught by sum1??if self taught can u tell me what i should do to get better, as i am findin it hard to find a way to progress my learnin.

thank u

Arti
# 1
zeb985
zeb985
03/05/2002 4:15 pm
Ive been playing know for around two years. Im self taught and im in the process of finding an instructor right now. So my suggestion to you is find an instructor, the quicker the better off you'll be. I personally think an instructor can help tear down the walls you hit and cant seem to get past. Especially sence they have been their before.
two wrongs dont make a right but three lefts do.
# 2
arti_scan
arti_scan
03/05/2002 4:18 pm
thanxs for the advice, i had considered it but i am a little poor to do so!!!i ve gotta buy a new amp and other crap and so its kinda outta of the question at da mo!what have u done to learn for the past two years??
Arti
# 3
zeb985
zeb985
03/05/2002 4:54 pm