Retarded Internet Quotes

ericthecableguy
ericthecableguy
06/01/2007 10:40 pm
Here's one i read on youtube regarding a video of rush playing yyz

Originally Posted by: lovemuffins88this song is such a ripoff of toby keith. that drummer is nowhere near as good as tobys. im pretty sure toby keith owns rush any day, and at least toby has the balls to make up original mateerial instead of steeling it. whoever likes rush is a fag.

For life is quite absurd and death's the final word, You must always face the curtain with a bow
Forget about your sin - give the audience a grin
Enjoy it - it's your last chance anyhow.

METOOB
# 1
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
z0s0_jp
Riffologist
06/01/2007 10:50 pm
color me pink cause I think Rush is fabulous!! I wish my brother George was here....

"Dammit Jim!! I'm a guitarist not a roadie...so haul my gear"
# 2
Weslaba
My Baby's a Fender!
Weslaba
My Baby's a Fender!
06/02/2007 1:08 am
What a loser. I hate youtube people (not to offend the select few that have half a brain). Just sometimes everyone seems like a moron, although I do love the sane ones that come and straighten everyone out. The comments tend to be ridiculous though, like one guy who said derek trucks plays with no soul what-so-ever, and the comments that Dave Weckl is a non-talented, show stealing, awful drummer. I could go on all day, but you all know what I'm talking about. Some reveal truths, but overall its mostly useless junk. I do love the site, don't get me wrong, but I can't stand most of the people who comment there.
"Gypsy flies from coast to coast, knowing many loving none." -Allmans

SoundClick Page

Myspace Page (Add Me) (I'm better than you... Or am I :eek: )
# 3
da_ardvark
da_ardvark
06/02/2007 1:49 pm
What makes Rush even more diabolical is that they were able to steal this song from Toby Keith fully 12 years before Toby started his music career :eek:
# 4
hunter60
Humble student
hunter60
Humble student
06/02/2007 2:42 pm