How long was it...

Guitarro777
Guitarro777
03/26/2005 3:22 am
This is question is for you guys that are already fully devolped in technique, you guitar gods out there. Like how long did it tak you to notice that you were getting better? I've been playing with a pick for a about a 9 months, and I'm doing pretty well with it. AT about 9 months, what speed were you guys playing at or what kind of songs were you playing? I just want to know how i'm doing compared to you guys, I hope my question was clear. From what I've read usually it takes about 4 years before someone is rippin at 220 bpm. So please give me your feedback.
Practice 8 hours a day and God Bless you.
# 1
Cryptic Excretions
Attorney at Law
Cryptic Excretions
Attorney at Law
03/26/2005 4:01 am