Greetings from beautiful Arizona, USA

Sheilala
Sheilala
12/04/2021 4:46 pm

Hiya! I'm 62, a mostly-retired communications/editor type. My name is Sheila, my grandkids call me Lala, I'll answer to either of those. I'm married to the love of my life, children are grown, we have six grandchildren and three dogs, my hobbies are words, crochet, and growing food and flowers on the surface of the sun.[br][br]Short version of the long tale below: I'm new to guitar, but have some background in strings that has proven helpful. But each instrument has her own unique "tricks," right? So here my guitar and I am.