G'day from Australia

dennisVol
dennisVol
12/04/2021 10:26 pm

Hi all,

A warm g'day to all from Melbourne.

I'm completely new to a guitar (always enjoyed our friends playing them though) and the main reason I picked it up is because my daughter made a wish that Santa brings her a guitar (she's 10). I had to come up with a story that an elf told me about that and brought me a guitar as well (ahead of time) so I could practice it up a bit and then help her out. So far she's pretending to buy it :) Anyway, long story short - here I am. I also tried another course, but it didn't feel quite right, the few first lessons I tried here seem to be a lot more beginner-friendly and hopefully I can appreciate it even more as I progress.

I do have a question - is there any difference in material when choosing one of the two beginner courses - one with Anders and the other with Lisa? Or should I do both? Will they cover and offer same exercises, practice, etc...?

Cheers.

# 1
manXcat
manXcat
12/04/2021 11:04 pm