Tom Hess

JeremyRodriguez
JeremyRodriguez
03/16/2015 11:58 pm
Hello.

I just wanted to get some people's opinions on Tom Hess' guitar playing and his correspondence lessons, MCMP, and EGTIC. Feel free to post whatever you want.
14 Day Mini Course That Boosted My Alternate Picking by 30 BPM In Less Than a Week at NO COST at www.transformmusically.com

FREE Download of Forsake Me Not's debut single and annual VIP membership! Limited spots at www.forsakemenot.com
# 1
alan1965
alan1965
03/25/2015 9:35 pm
Hi, I have no experience with his lessons but I did subscribe to the "practice generator" which turned out to be no more than I calculator when all said and done.
# 2
Guitar Tricks Admin
Full Access
Guitar Tricks Admin
Full Access
03/25/2015 11:13 pm
Hi alan1965,

Sorry, I am not sure what you are referring to. Are you describing a "practice generator" on the Guitar Tricks website?

-Guitar Tricks Admin
If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact us.
# 3
ChristopherSchlegel
Guitar Tricks Instructor
ChristopherSchlegel
Guitar Tricks Instructor
03/25/2015 11:53 pm
Originally Posted by: Guitar Tricks Admin
Sorry, I am not sure what you are referring to. Are you describing a "practice generator" on the Guitar Tricks website?
[/QUOTE]
No, I think he means a resource provided by Tom Hess, a guitar instructor mentioned in the OP.
[QUOTE=JeremyRodriguez]
I just wanted to get some people's opinions on Tom Hess' guitar playing and his correspondence lessons, MCMP, and EGTIC.

Hey, Jeremy! I've heard Hess play & he's an excellent guitarist. I don't have any experience with his correspondence lessons. But I've seen video footage of his instructional seminars. Based on what I've seen, he seems like a good, sincere, involved instructor with lots of good practical advice for his students.

Hope this helps!
Christopher Schlegel
Guitar Tricks Instructor

Christopher Schlegel Lesson Directory
# 4
alan1965
alan1965
03/29/2015 2:13 pm