Tabs getting cut off at the bottom of the page?

Vegaa
Vegaa
12/15/2005 5:03 am
I've been reading a lot of the beginner tutorials and noticed that the tabs at the bottom of the page are getting cut off half way. Is there something i can do on my end to show the rest of the tab or is it something else?

thanks,
# 1
magicninja
Guitar Tricks Moderator
magicninja
Guitar Tricks Moderator
12/15/2005 5:11 am
If you can name a specific lesson this has happened on we might be able to help or Jon could fix it.
Magicninja
Guitar Tricks Moderator

"If it feels right, play it. If it feels wrong, play it faster” - Magicninja
www.GuitarTricks.com - Home of Online Guitar Lessons
# 2
Vegaa
Vegaa
12/15/2005 5:13 am
no problem.. example:

Absolute beginner songs by David Farmer

Page 1 and page 3 are doing it. As a matter of fact it seems that anytime there is a video over the tab it gets cut off half way.

thanks for helping me!
# 3
magicninja
Guitar Tricks Moderator
magicninja
Guitar Tricks Moderator
12/15/2005 5:20 am
Originally Posted by: Vegaano problem.. example:

Absolute beginner songs by David Farmer

Page 1 and page 3 are doing it. As a matter of fact it seems that anytime there is a video over the tab it gets cut off half way.

thanks for helping me!

It could be on your end because it looks fine to me. Have they been all right in the past? There is always compatibility issues with every website. This thread will probably get moved to the guitar tricks site forum. Jon Broderick will probably help you there. I've never seen customer service like this place has. If it's fixable on his end he'll do his best.
Magicninja
Guitar Tricks Moderator

# 4
Vegaa
Vegaa
12/15/2005 5:20 am
Here's some more info on this weird problem... if i load the page and the video seems to be cutting of the tab at the bottom.. i can refresh the page and it will move the video upwards exposing the missing tableture but covering the text that was above the video.